City of Fort Lauderdale Commission

Jim Naugle, Mayor Dean J. Trantalis , Vice Mayor, Commissioner – District II Christine Teel, Commissioner – District I Carlton B. Moore, Commissioner – District III Cindi Hutchinson, Commissioner – District IV

South Andrews Business Association

Jeryl Madfis, President Wendy Walker, Vice President John Ziegler, Secretary

Broward General Medical Center

Tim Menton, COO, North Broward Hospital District Joan B. McCabe, Director, Regional Strategic Planning Stuart Bentler, Architect

City of Fort Lauderdale Administration

Alan A Silva, Acting City Manager Harry A. Stewart, City Attorney Jonda Joseph, City Clerk Floyd T. Johnson, Former City Manager Lucy Kisela, Former City Clerk

Cecelia H. Hollar, Director, Construction Services Bruce D. Chatterton, Manager, Planning and Zoning James Cromar, Planner, Project Manager Chris Barton, Principal Planner Elizabeth V. Holt, Planner Christine M. Fisher, Planner Jenni Clark, Planner (former staff member) Ella Parker, Planner Sheryl Stolzenberg, Planner Michelle Riley, Administrative Assistant Stacey Hines-Ramsey, Clerical Support Kathleen Connor, Planner, Parks and Recreation