Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee Monday, January 8, 2024, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

FXE- Red Tails Conference Room 6000 NW 21st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Attendance in person is required to speak on an item. To view the meeting, click **FLTV** or **YouTube**.

Agenda

1. Call to Order:

- i. Roll Call
- ii. Approval of Agenda
- iii. Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes December 4, 2023
- Old Business:
- i. City Hall Replacement
- ii. Sidewalk Masterplan Survey Update
- New Business:
- 4. Public Works Update:
 - i. CIP Financial Report
 - ii. Water & Sewer Breaks Report w/Mapping
- General Discussion and Comments
 - i. Committee Members
 - ii. Public Comments
- 6. Adjournment- NEXT SCHEDULED MEETING DATE: Monday, February 5, 2024

Purpose: The purpose of the Infrastructure Task Force Advisory Committee is to review existing City infrastructure including, but not limited to: roads, sidewalks, airports, seawalls, water and wastewater distribution and collection systems, treatment plants, well fields, parks and all City facilities and structures and examine their current condition, review and identify the repair or replacement as well as funding sources and financing alternatives for those infrastructure, to receive input from members of the public interested in infrastructure, and to provide a report with recommendations to the City Commission as spelled out in Resolution 17-46.

NOTE: Two or more City Commissioners and/or Advisory Board may be present at this meeting. If any person decides to appeal any decision made with respect to any matter considered at this public meeting or hearing, he/she will need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based. If you desire auxiliary services to assist in viewing or hearing the meetings, or reading meeting agendas and minutes, please contact the City Clerk's Office at 954-828-5002 at least two days prior to the meeting and arrangements will be made to provide those services for you.

Committee Members:

Marilyn Mammano Chair

Peter Partington Vice Chair

Ralph Zeltman

Roosevelt Walters

Gerald Angeli

Michael Marshall

Shane Grabski

James LaBrie

Mike Lambrechts

Marta Reczko

Frederic Stresau